Geographical Location:
Population Served:
Scope of work:
Type of organization:
Keywords and Tags:

Your search results for Midwest Region

Red Cliff Food Distribution

Website: http://redcliff-nsn.gov/divisions/HumanServices/fooddist.htm

Point of Contact: Travis Meyers

E-Mail Address: travis.meyers@redcliff-nsn.gov

Phone Number: 715-779-3740  

Location: 88385 Pike Rd, Bayfield, WI 54814

Prairie Island Food Sovereignty Program

Website: http://prairieisland.org/

Point of Contact: Nicole Staudt

Phone Number: 6513854103

Location: 5636 Sturgeon Lake Road, Welch, MN 55089

Cansayapi Wozani Ti (Lower Sioux Health Care Center)

Website: http://lowersiouxhhs.org/

Point of Contact: Mariah Norwood

E-Mail Address: Mariah.norwood@lowersiouxhealth.com

Phone Number: 918-533-0865

Location: 39648 Res. Highway 3, Morton, MN 56270

Healthy Choices Program At Center School

Website: www.centerschool.org

Point of Contact: Joseph Rice

E-Mail Address: jrice@centerschool.org

Meskwaki Agriculture & Food Sovereignty

Website: https://meskwaki.org/community-services/mfsi/

Point of Contact: Shelley R. Buffalo

E-Mail Address: fsc.econdev@meskwaki-nsn.gov

Wisconsin Tribal Conservation Advisory Council (WTCAC)

Website: www.wtcac.org

Point of Contact: Alan Johnson

E-Mail Address: WTCAC1@gmail.com

Phone Number: 920-618-1402

Michigan Food Access Collaborative

Website: www.facebook.com/HannahvilleHealthCenter

Point of Contact: Kelly Hansen

E-Mail Address: kelly.hansen@hichealth.org

Phone Number: 906-723-2570

Oneida Community Integrated Food Systems

Website: http://www.oneidanation.org/ocifs

Point of Contact: Jesse Padron

E-Mail Address: jpadron@oneidanation.org

Phone Number: (920)869-4454

Indigenous Food Network

Website: diw-mn.org

Point of Contact: Louise Matson

E-Mail Address: lmatson@diw-mn.org

Ho-Chunk Farms

Website: https://www.facebook.com/hochunk.farms.5

Point of Contact: Aaron LaPointe

E-Mail Address: alapointe@hochunkfarms.com

Phone Number: (402)878-2809 ext. 1309

Sioux Chef

Website: http://sioux-chef.com/

Point of Contact: Sean Sherman

E-Mail Address: sean@sioux-chef.com, info@sioux-chef.com

Phone Number: 612.486.CHEF (2433)

Fond Du Lac Gitigaan (Garden) Program

Website: http://www.fdlrez.com/planning/projects.htm

Point of Contact: Jason Hollinday

E-Mail Address: jasonhollinday@fdlrez.com

American Indian Health And Family Services – Sacred Roots Food Sovereignty & Wellness Programs

Website: http://www.aihfs.org/sacredroots.html

Point of Contact: Nickole Fox

E-Mail Address: nfox@aihfs.org,

Phone Number: (313)846-3718

Ohelaku Among The Corn Stalks

Point of Contact: Laura Manthe

E-Mail Address: lmanthe@oneidanation.org

Phone Number: 920-496-5360    

Harvest Nation, Inc.

Website: https://ifkn.org/

Point of Contact: Mary Beth Jager (Research Coordination Team Member)

E-Mail Address: jager@email.arizona.edu

Phone Number: 406.461.5531

Gitigaanike, Red Lake Band of Chippewa Indians

Website: https://www.4directionsdevelopment.com/

Point of Contact: Sharon James

E-Mail Address: sjames@redlakenation.org

Phone Number: 218-679-1460