Geographical Location:
Population Served:
Scope of work:
Type of organization:
Keywords and Tags:

Your search results for Regional or national nonprofit

Notah Begay III Foundation

Website: http://www.nb3foundation.org/

Point of Contact: Dakotah

E-Mail Address: dakotah@nb3f.org

Location: 290 Prairie Star Rd, Santa Ana Pueblo, NM 87004

Center For Traditional Medicine

Website: www.cwis.org

Point of Contact: Leslie Korn

E-Mail Address: lekorn@cwis.org

Oklahoma Native Assets Coalition (ONAC)

Website: www.oknativeassets.org

Point of Contact: Christy Finsel

E-Mail Address: Cfinsel@ooknativeassets.org

Phone Number: 405-401-7873

Seed Change In Native Communities Project

Website: http://www.farmtoschool.org/our-work/native-communities

Point of Contact: Alena Paisano

E-Mail Address: alena@farmtoschool.org

Phone Number: 505-819-8277

Tanka Fund

Website: https://tankafund.org

Point of Contact: Renae Ditmer

E-Mail Address: info@renaeditmer.com

Phone Number: 703-989-6750

Urban Indian Health Institute

Website: https://www.uihi.org/

Point of Contact: Sofia Locklear

E-Mail Address: sofial@uihi.org

Intertribal Agriculture Council

Website: https://www.indianag.org

Point of Contact: Zach Ducheneaux

E-Mail Address: zach@indianag.org

Phone Number: (406) 259-3525; (605) 964-8320

Nw Tribal Food Sovereignty Coalition (WEAVE-NW)

Website: http://www.npaihb.org/ntfs-coalition/

E-Mail Address: weave@npaihb.org

Phone Number: 503-228-4185

Indigenous Environmental Network

Website: https://www.ienearth.org/

Point of Contact: Jennifer Falcon

E-Mail Address: jennifer@ienearth.org

Phone Number: 218-751-4967    

American Indian Cancer Foundation

Website: https://www.americanindiancancer.org/

Point of Contact: Joy Persall (Interim CEO)

E-Mail Address: japersall@gmail.com

Phone Number: 612-790-1711

Indigenous Food Lab

Website: https://www.natifs.org/indigenous-food-lab/

Point of Contact: JDana Thompson

E-Mail Address: dana@sioux-chef.com

Phone Number: 612-242-9700

Oklahoma Tribal Engagement Partners

Website: https://oktep.com/

Point of Contact: Sarah Miracle

E-Mail Address: Sarahmiracle@OKTEP.com

First Nations Development Institute: Nourishing Native Foods & Health

Website: https://www.firstnations.org/

Point of Contact: A-dae Romero-Briones

E-Mail Address: abriones@firstnations.org

Phone Number: 303-774-7836