Your search results for Schools

Seed Change In Native Communities Project

Website: http://www.farmtoschool.org/our-work/native-communities

Point of Contact: Alena Paisano

E-Mail Address: alena@farmtoschool.org

Phone Number: 505-819-8277

North Leupp Family Farms

Website: northleuppfamilyfarm.org

E-Mail Address: nlffarms@gmail.com

Phone Number: 928-299-9137

Oneida Community Integrated Food Systems

Website: http://www.oneidanation.org/ocifs

Point of Contact: Jesse Padron

E-Mail Address: jpadron@oneidanation.org

Phone Number: (920)869-4454

Community Asset Directory

Diné Policy Institute

Website: https://www.dinecollege.edu/about_dc/dine-policy-institute-dpi/

Point of Contact: Franklin Sage

E-Mail Address: fsage@dinecollege.edu

Phone Number: 928-724-6943

Indigenous Foods Knowledges Network

Website: https://ifkn.org/

Point of Contact: Mary Beth Jager (Research Coordination Team Member)

E-Mail Address: jager@email.arizona.edu

Phone Number: 406.461.5531

Oklahoma Native Assets Coalition (ONAC)

Website: www.oknativeassets.org

Point of Contact: Christy Finsel

E-Mail Address: Cfinsel@ooknativeassets.org

Phone Number: 405-401-7873

USDA National Institute of Food & Agriculture

Saokio Heritage

Website: http://saokioheritage.com/

Point of Contact: Rosalyn LaPier     

E-Mail Address: saokioheritage@gmail.com

Location: Valier, MT 59486

Ndee Bikiyaa

Website: https://ndeebikiyaa.org/

Point of Contact: Danya Carroll

E-Mail Address: danyacarroll@wmats.us

Phone Number: 970-6161146

Lakota Food Sovereignty Coalition

Website: https://thundervalley.org/program-guide/food-sovereignty-coalition

Point of Contact: Tatawa Means or Dianne Amiotte-Seidel

E-Mail Address: tatewin@thundervalley.org, dianne@thundervalley.org

Phone Number: (605) 455-2700

Feed Seven Generations

Date: June 19, 2019
Interviewer: Sarah Ballew, Headwater People
Interviewee: Valerie Segrest, Executive Director; Director of Curriculum and Instruction for the Muckleshoot Indian Tribe

Quapaw Nation

Date: August 2, 2019
Interviewer: Meghan Jernigan, Headwater People
Interviewee: John Berrey (Quapaw Nation), Chairman